Why are some of your teas kosher dairy?

Why are some of your teas kosher dairy?

A flavor contained in these teas, contains "butter esters", which do not contain any milk proteins, but is a fatty acid or component of fat. However, the flavor still needs to be classified as kosher dairy.

  • Blueberry Harvest
  • Cherry Vanilla
  • Eggnogg'n
  • French Vanilla
  • French Vanilla Decaffeinated
  • Green Chai
  • Green with Blueberry
  • Spiced Chai
  • Spiced Chai Decaffeinated
  • Vanilla Caramel
  • Vanilla Chai
  • AriZona Green with Pomegranate & Acai
return to FAQs

Join Our Community

Enter your email address below and be the first to know about sales, special promotions and receive our newsletter!

© 2014 R.C. Bigelow, Inc.
To order by phone, call toll free: 1-888-BIGELOW (1-888-244-3569)
Monday – Friday 9am to 5pm (EST)