Below is a list of all of our teas which are Kosher certified. Most are Kosher Parve. Some are Kosher Dairy, as noted:
The following teas are kosher for Passover:
A flavor contained in these teas, contains "butter esters", which do not contain any milk proteins, but is a fatty acid or component of fat.
The following teas are not kosher: